Skip to content

Board of Directors

James Heim – President 
Eric Gunnet – Vice President
Kendra Stoutzenberger – Treasurer
Hannah Mummert – Secretary 
Evan Gabel, Esq. – Legal Counsel
Bob O’Connell – Immediate Past President
Dr. Stephanie Binter 

Jeff Hammel

Carla Hertig
Lynsey Huyett
Nathan Huyett 
Ruthmary McIlhenny
Dr. Samuel Solomon
Mark Strategos 
Daniel Syron
Dr. Steve Triantafyllou 
Emeritus Members
Sylvia Kramer (deceased)
Ernest Weiss (deceased) 

NOTE- Beginning in the fall of 2022, The Arc of York County and The Arc of Adams County began the process of merging to better serve individuals in York and Adams Counties.  Although we are still awaiting our official name change to “The Arc of York and Adams Counties,” we proudly serve all individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities in both York and Adams Counties.

Main Office
497 Hill Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-846-6589
Fax: 717-852-8842

Highland Center for Vocational Services
520 N. Highland Avenue
York, PA 17404
Phone: (717) 846-6589

Hanover Office
1 Center Square
Suite 100
Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: 717-846-6589

Biglerville Office
25 Franklin Street
Biglerville, PA 17307

Gettysburg Office
14 Deatrick Drive
Gettysburg, PA 17325